• Image of The Acoustic EP (CD)

A physical copy of our Acoustic EP.

Format: Compact Disc (CD)

1. Starlight (Acoustic)
2. Unleash (Acoustic)
3. Daydream (Acoustic)
4. Burn (Acoustic)
5. Tonight (Acoustic)

Released January 17, 2017

Written and Produced by Elephant Gun Riot

Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Zach Wirchak

Also available digitally at elephantgunriot.bandcamp.com, as well as your favorite online retailer or streaming service.