0 Menu

ELEPHANT GUN RIOT Album, Physical Copy


A physical copy of our debut self-titled full length album

1. Tonight
2. Driven
3. Starlight
4. Hypocrite
5. Unleash
6. Burn
7. Tide
8. Wasteland
9. Rainbow

Released July 7, 2016

Written and Produced by Elephant Gun Riot

Recorded and Mixed by Bill Nieman at Rainbow Trout Studios

Mastered by Lasse Lammert at LSD Studio

Also available digitally at elephantgunriot.bandcamp.com, as well as your favorite online retailer or streaming service